Menu
Contact us 01 42 73 67 23 Fax : 01 80 48 11 22

Collaborative process and mutual gains negotiation

The collaborative law process is part of the amicable means of conflict resolution: it consists of providing for, at the term of a contract signed by the parties and their respective lawyers trained in collaborative law, a contractual commitment to negotiate transparently and in good faith before filing a lawsuit, in a process covered by heightened confidentiality.

Mutual gains negotiation is a method for settling conflicts used for the first time by American diplomats in the Camp David accords and developed by two teachers at Harvard. In a particularly stalled negotiation situation between Egypt and Israel, only an innovative negotiation method could move the parties forward and result in an agreement.

Trained in the collaborative process and mutual gains negotiation, Karen Durand-Hakim can assist you in all of your negotiations to attempt to reach an amicable settlement in your disputes and obtain a durable agreement in this framework. This involves finding a wise agreement which includes both parties’ interests, is long-lasting and improves or, at the very least, does not worsen the existing relationship.

Contact us

See also :

Menu
Contactez-nous 01 80 48 11 11 Fax : 01 80 48 11 22

Processus collaboratif - Avocat à Paris 8

Le processus de droit collaboratif fait partie des modes amiables de résolution des conflits : il consiste à prévoir, au terme d’un contrat, signé par les parties et leurs avocats respectifs formés au droit collaboratif, l’engagement – contractuel - de négocier en toute transparence et en toute bonne foi, avant toute saisine judiciaire, selon un procédé couvert par une confidentialité renforcée. 

La négociation raisonnée est une méthode de résolution des conflits qui a été utilisée pour la première fois par les diplomates américains lors des accords de Camp David et mise au point par deux enseignants de l'université d’Harvard. Dans une situation particulièrement bloquée entre l'Égypte et Israël, seule une méthode novatrice de négociation pouvait faire bouger les lignes et permettre d'aboutir à un accord.

Formée au processus collaboratif et à la négociation raisonnée, Maître Karen Durand-Hakim peut vous assister dans toutes vos négociations pour tenter de trouver une solution amiable dans vos litiges et obtenir un accord pérenne dans un tel cadre. Il s’agit de trouver un accord sage, qui intègre les intérêts des parties, qui soit durable et qui améliore ou, à tout le moins, ne détériore pas la relation existante.

Nous contacter

Consultez également :